Our Members

HH Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum

Chairman of DSCE, President of Dubai Civil Aviation Authority

HE Saeed Mohammed Al Tayer

Vice Chairman of DSCE, MD & CEO of DEWA

Mr Abdulla Kalban

Member of DSCE, Managing Director & CEO, EGA

Mr Saif Al Falasi

Member of DSCE, CEO of ENOC

Department of Petroleum Affairs

Member of DSCE, Department of Petroleum Affairs

Dubai Petroleum

Member of DSCE, Dubai Petroleum

H.E. Dawood Abdulrahman Al Hajri

Member of DSCE, General Director, Dubai Municipality

Mr. Nasser Abu Shehab

Member of DSCE, CEO - Strategy and Corporate Governance (RTA)

Mr Ahmad Al Muhairbi

Secretary General of DSCE

About DSCE

Regulatory Framework for Water & Electricity Tariffs in Dubai

Dubai Demand Side Management (DSM)

Dubai Projected Fuel Mix Scenario

DSCE Road Map

DSCE Strategic Direction

Carbon Footprint Reduction Measures